Box Office:
01543 412 121

Board Members

Jennifer Mears

Executive Director

Jennifer joined the Lichfield Festival in 2008 as Education Manager and now has 15 Festivals under her belt.  She established the ASPIRE! Learning and Participation Programme in 2010 and continues

Read More

Sonia Stevenson

Artistic Director 2017

Sonia joined the Lichfield Festival team in 2014.  The 2017 programme is her third summer Festival.  Sonia is also co-founder and Artistic Director of the St Andrews Voices Festival in

Read More

Damian Thantrey

Artistic Director 2018

Damian joined the Festival team in March 2017.  He will be programming the 2018 Lichfield Festival. Contact:

Michelle Jennings

Sponsorship & Marketing Manager

Michelle joined the Festival team in 2014.  She works closely with all of our sponsors, donors and supporters throughout the year and during each Festival.  Michelle also co-ordinates our Marketing,

Read More

Julie Motton

Logistics Manager / Accounts

Julie joined the Festival Team in 2014 and handles all the logistics of ensuring our artists have the best possible experience at the Festival, from issuing their contracts to organising

Read More

Pam Easto

Education Assistant

Pam has been working on Festival Education projects since 2002.  She manages the Lichfield Festival Chorus each year. Contact:

Joe Moody

Volunteers Co-ordinator

Joe co-ordinates our Volunteer Teams throughout the Festival. Contact:

Concerts Team

Concert Management

We have a dedicated team of Concert Managers who join us every summer. Contact:

Natalie Haslam

Festival Assistant - Intern

Natalie joined the Festival team as a volunteer Festival Assistant in December 2016.  She supports the office with all administrative tasks. Contact:

Ellie Turner-Kilburn

Marketing and Promotions Assistant - Intern

Ellie will be joining us from April 2017 as Marketing and Promotions Assistant Intern

Lauren Hutchinson

Learning & Participation Assistant - Intern

Lauren will be joining the team from April 2017 to support the ASPIRE! projects for 2017.

Helen Wiser


Contact c/o:

Peter Bacon

Board Member

Contact c/o:

Sara Beadle

Board Member

Contact c/o:

Laura Boaler

Board Member

Contact c/o:

Tracey Coles

Board Member

Contact c/o:

Phil Davies

Board Member

Contact c/o:

Debbie Jagla

Board Member

Contact c/o:

Ray Mansell

Board Member

Contact c/o:

Claire Tetley

Board Member & LFA Membership Secretary


Support Us



Past Festival Highlights